Senior Care CommunityPrestige Senior Living

Awards & Recognition

At Prestige, we measure our success by the lives we touch in the care we provide for our residents, guided by our core values. However, we must admit, it's gratifying to be recognized by our peers for a job well done. Here are a few of our honors.
Deficiency Free
Deficiency Free:

Deficiency Free Surveys are given from state regulators during annual or bi-annual facility inspections of long-term care centers and communities. A deficiency free rating indicates that the assisted living community or skilled nursing and rehabilitation center not only meets the state’s safety and quality standards, but that its care is exemplary and without need for any improvement.

ICAA Innovator Award
ICAA Innovator Award:

The International Council on Active Aging (ICAA) Innovator Awards are presented annually to reward creativity and excellence in the active-aging industry and to encourage continual efforts to make advancements. The winners of this award target any or all of the seven dimensions of wellness to support age 50-plus adults in living well. These dimensions include social, emotional, vocational, spiritual, intellectual, physical and environmental wellness.

U.S. News Best Nursing Homes
U.S. News Best Nursing Homes:

Every year U.S. News highlights the top nursing homes in each state in nearly 100 major metropolitan areas. Data for this award is drawn from the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, the federal agency that sets and enforces standards for nursing homes. The "Best Nursing Home" designation is given to skilled centers that recently earned an overall rating of five stars, the agency's highest. Each skilled center is also rated separately on quality of care, health-inspections record, and level of nurse staffing.

American Health Care Association National Quality Award
American Health Care Association National Quality Award:

The National Quality Awards are presented annually by the American Health Care Association (AHCA) and National Center for Assisted Living (NCAL) to recognize long-term care providers that demonstrate excellence in performance. Award levels are based on criteria adopted from the Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award (MBNQA) Health Care Criteria for Performance Excellence.

Bronze  Commitment to Quality
Bronze Commitment to Quality:

Recipients of the Bronze Award demonstrate their commitment to improving care and services to meet the highest expectations and standards.

Silver - Achievement in Quality
Silver - Achievement in Quality:

The Silver Award recognizes a significant achievement in the journey towards performance and resident focused excellence.

Gold - Achievement in Quality
Gold - Achievement in Quality:

The Gold Award recognizes superior performance over time that is based on systematic approaches to leadership; strategic planning, focus on customers, measurement, analysis and knowledge management, workforce focus, process management and results.

Oregon Patient Commission Award
Oregon Patient Commission Award:

The Oregon Patient Safety Commission (OPSC) is a state agency that advocates patient safety. The OPSC identifies and shares evidence-based prevention practices to improve patient outcomes. They promote quality improvement by convening statewide groups to address serious patient safety issues and by providing educational programs in patient safety and quality. Centers are recognized for meeting or exceeding patient safety targets under four unique measures. These include: Dedication, Learning, Transparency and Improvement.

Employee Webmail Employee Self Service
Site Map